panasf.blogg.se

CrystalDiskInfo 9.1.1 for windows instal
CrystalDiskInfo 9.1.1 for windows instal












CrystalDiskInfo 9.1.1 for windows instal

C Drive has 211 GB free and D Drive has 10.7 GB free. I have a second hard drive (D: ) that keeps changes I make and I've been able to back up my important files there successfully. I found that if I created a folder and restarted, uninstalled programs and restarted, or deleted files from this drive and emptied the recycle bin and restarted, that the files would be back the way they were on start up. When I started it up this morning, all of my Chrome sites were signed out, and certain programs wouldn't start which are held on the C Drive. I have a Windows 10 which was updated yesterday to version 21H1 64 bit computer with a WDC WD1502FAEX-007BA0 SSD (C: Drive) that Windows is installed on.














CrystalDiskInfo 9.1.1 for windows instal